New Guests
  • Mei Yan
    Deputy Director of New Media Department of CGTN
  • Serena
    Producer of the CCTV Documentary(CCTV9)
    Producer of the CCTV Documentary(CCTV9)
  • Lindsay Crouse
    Op-Docs Coordinating Producer
  • Thom Powers
    TIFF record long film main movie player
  • Olena Decock
    Hot Docs Program,Funds and Conference
  • Isabel Arrate
    IDFA Managing Director
  • Victor
    GuideDoc Founder
  • Ove Rishoej Jensen
    EDN-Film & Media Consultant
  • Sarah Springer
    RYOT Senior Creative Producer
  • Henry Goldman
    Buzz Feed Exective Producer
  • IMAMURA Ken-ichi
    NHK Enterprises Executive Producer
    Hot Docs Industry Funds Manager
  • Cristine Platt Dewey
    Managing Director, ro*co films international llc
  • Caspar Sonnen
    IDFA Head of New Media & DocLab
  • Vikram Channa
    Discovery Networks AP-Vice President, Production and Development
  • Santiago Stelley Fernandez
    Head of Production SH of VICE CHINA
  • Chao GAN
    Vice president, Alibaba Youku group, entertainment and entertainment group
  • Wang Jianping
    CIBN Editor in chief
  • Chengcai LI
    Beijing Mooze Film &TV Media Co.,Ltd-Art Director
  • Liang CHEN
    Suning Universal Culture & Sports Group-CEO
  • Nianwen DAI
    Tropic of Cancer Documentary Angel Fund-Founder
  • Wang Xiaoxiong
    Suzhou Broadcasting System Deputy Editor-in Chief
  • 张旭
    中央电视台纪录频道 项目运营部制片人
  • Jin Peng
    beijing new media group General Manager
  • Changying LIU
    CGTN Producer
  • DING Feng
    Ergeng Chairman of the Board
  • Woody
    New Panorama Films Company General Manager/ Art Director
  • Lex Zhu
    Associate Director of Tencent
  • Hui JIN
    Director of Tencent News & Comments Department
  • Yang Haitao
    IQIYI Vice President
  • CHANG Chaowei
    CNEX Chief Producer
    Chairman of the Board
  • Jiaqiu QIU
    Director of Caixin Video
  • FANG Qing
    Founder of HRTV
  • Madi Ju
    Vice China-Co-founder, Head of Content
  • Bu Tan Editor-in-Chief
  • Liang LIU
    Kandao Technology Co., Ltd. -the co-founder
  • Shi Xiongzhou
    Ergeng-Vice President
  • Elizabeth Radshaw
    Hot Docs-Director of Industry Programs
  • Julie Campfield
    Ro*co-Managing Director, Digital Distribution
  • Gune Hyoung
    EBS-Chief Director
  • He CHANG
    Pear Video-Deputy Chief Editor
  • Dai LI
    Head of LeVR Technology (Beijing) Co., Ltd.
  • Qi Zhao
    zhaoqi films - Producer